The mod developer has release a document detailing what could happen in regards to updating the mod to Minecraft 1.15. If you think the mod should or shouldn't update, check out the design document and vote in the poll at the bottom: here.

Essences

From Advent of Ascension Wiki
(Redirected from Essence)
Jump to: navigation, search
Essence
Essences.gif
Statistics
Renewable No
Stackable Yes (64)
Version added 2.0
ID See table

Essences are unobtainable items.

Obtaining[edit | edit source]

Essences are currently unobtainable.

Usage[edit | edit source]

Essences currently have no uses.

Variants[edit | edit source]

Essence ID
Weak Essence.png Weak Essence aoa3:weak_essence
Molten Essence.png Molten Essence aoa3:molten_essence
Charged Essence.png Charged Essence aoa3:charged_essence
Ominous Essence.png Ominous Essence aoa3:ominous_essence
Empowered Essence.png Empowered Essence aoa3:empowered_essence
Luminate Essence.png Luminate Essence aoa3:luminate_essence
Ancient Essence.png Ancient Essence aoa3:ancient_essence
Dark Essence.png Dark Essence aoa3:dark_essence
Ethereal Essence.png Ethereal Essence aoa3:ethereal_essence
Divine Essence.png Divine Essence aoa3:divine_essence


History[edit | edit source]

Version Information
2.0 Added Essences.